Roadrunner United – The All-Star Sessions

VNĐ450,000 VNĐ250,000

Roadrunner United’s The All Star Sessions is comprised of four teams, each headed by a team captain (Joey Jordison of Slipknot, Robert Flynn of Machine Head, Matthew Heafy of Trivium and Dino Cazares formerly of Fear Factory).

còn 1 hàng

Mã: UOR404 Danh mục: , Từ khóa: , , , ,